danaxbliss.blogg.se

Pulsa jet carb
Pulsa jet carb









pulsa jet carb
  1. Pulsa jet carb how to#
  2. Pulsa jet carb full#

Nitro, The coil will NOT cause a lean running condition. You came here and asked, we answered with accurate, experienced answers. Otherwise we sit here theorizing about what could be be wrong with it instead of finding out what is wrong with it. Once this has been done, if there are still problems, we can move forward. I am going to say once again that the carb needs to be removed and cleaned properly, then re-sealed with a new gasket absent of silicone or any sealers. It sounds more like grasping at straws though, rather than a logical explanation for your problem. Do the diagnostics provided, post the results, and then I can agree or disagree with whether or not that's the problem.

pulsa jet carb

There is not enough information for me to agree or disagree with the briggs guy on the phone.

Pulsa jet carb how to#

I told you what I think of the answer about the air leak and how to check for that. DO YOU AGREE, or NOT ?".no need to shout. I have already read the facts, and have given you my best answer already. The fact that you see gas pumping means at least 2 of the holes are at least partially open. The holes in the bottom of the carb aren't so much the one's I'm referring to. However, as simple as it is, you keep placing importance on the fact that the holes are all clear because you see the waterfall of gas, and that does not mean all the holes are clear. It may have, or it could have gotten sucked up inside the carb into the internal passages that I'm talking about. No, I don't believe the goop necessarily closed off one of the small holes in the bottom of the carb. If yours is the type with the barrel choke, it should have 4 holes in the bottom alone, one with a pin in it from above. Watching a waterfall of gas doesn't verify that they aren't restricted. Do you now want me to backtrack and focus on the holes you already said are clear? If you aren't sure anymore if they are clear, then you should remove the carb and check them. So, my reply is that there are other holes in the carb to pay attention to, since you already said the ones in the bottom of the carb are clear. Indyower also mentioned the tiny passages in post #9. All is Clear.".in post number 6 in response to Hopkinsr's reply #4 regarding red silicone blocking a passage. NitroJC, you are the one that said :QUOTE:"Good question regarding fuel holes, and blockage. Please Evulate this, and give me you take. However, Sealing the carb to tank area, even with No fuel leaking, THERE STILL IS AIR LEAKING. So, What I think He's saying is - With no fuel leak, there is an Air-leak.

pulsa jet carb

Therefore, Permitting the engine to run/function properly. IT SEALS OFF THE AIR LEAK, Between the carb, and fuel tank. I told him what was Happening with this "Fuel leaking Issue." His Thought on this was that when the fuel is leaking. Which is what I have been doing in the past yrs.

Pulsa jet carb full#

(1) I Either clear the snow with full engine power, and let the fuel leak out of the tank top, Or (2) Fix the leak as I did, and have Minimum power to try and clear the snow. THIS WHOLE CARB BUSINESS Comes down to 2 things. Now, If there are other holes on the bottom, I need to know where they are. Having witnessed the "fuel waterfall flow" in the tank at idle. Do any of you know just how many holes there are in the bottom of the carb where it mounts to the tank? Because, If there is only the one that feeds the "Fuel cup," and it is clear.











Pulsa jet carb